Process (2016), my final CFC Music Showcase piece written and directed by Mina Sewell Mancuso. Download the song "Madness of Love" for free here.

Dawn (2016), a CFC Actors Conservatory "Close-Up" starring Emily Coutts, and written and directed by Molly McGlynn.

The Golden Mean (2016), a CFC Bell Media Prime Time "TV Teaser" written by Sarah Goodman.

Leaving Wonderland (2015), a CFC "In Development" project written and directed by Shelley Thompson.

The Passenger (2015), a CFC "In Development" project directed by Olivier Sabino.

Blackout (2015), a CFC "Coming Soon" teaser by producer Jay Deverett. Song and score were composed in collaboration with Ava Kay.

Glamour (2015), a CFC "Coming Soon" teaser by producer Sally Karam. Score was composed in collaboration with Emily Klassen.

Last May, Chelsea McMullan hired me to compose some music for a short she was making for the site Nowness. In the end, Nowness decided to not have music in the piece at all; however, Chelsea and I were rather fond of this jazzy number, so we were allowed to keep a director's cut, which you can view below.

An excerpt from short film Bird Bath (2011), directed by Rebecca Gruihn. Score was composed in collaboration with Andrew Collins. The entire soundtrack can be streamed or downloaded here

Excerpts from the original score for Our Future is Bright (2009):